MeckEd announces 2013 Teachers of Excellence


ZSR grantee, MeckEd, has announced its 2013 MeckEd Teachers of Excellence. 25 educators were selected for the award based on their leadership and commitment to excellence in the classroom. Click here to see a list of recipients and watch a video recap of the awards ceremony.