Three UNC professors honored with Lambeth Chair


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill has announced the recipients of the 2013 Thomas Willis Lambeth Distinguished Chair in Public Policy. The Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation established the five-year chair to honor the retirement of Thomas Willis Lambeth, who served as executive director of the Foundation from 1978 until 2001.