ZSR Executive Director Receives Leadership in the Law Award Annual award recognizing lawyers who make outstanding contributions to the profession and to society

Announcements, News

On September 25, Elon University School of Law presented Leslie J. Winner, executive director of the Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation, with the Law School's highest professional honor, the Leadership in the Law Award, recognizing Winner's significant contributions to law, the legal profession and society. Elon Law Dean Luke Bierman presented the award in Charlotte, NC at a luncheon forum attended by lawyer-leaders from across North Carolina.